Better hearing.

Understand better, live better.

HANSATON firmly believes: Better hearing and understanding give many people the opportunity to get more out of life. Since 1957, we have delighted our customers with innovative concepts and pioneering hearing systems. We take cutting-edge technological and audiological visions and make them reality.

We place great value on collaborating with your audiologist in order to ensure maximum customer satisfaction. With his or her experience and knowledge, he or she can answer all of your questions and help adjust your hearing system to your individual needs.

Are you an audiologist looking for more information on HANSATON hearing systems, our innovative HD-technology or our adjustment software, scout? Have a look at our Professionals section. It also has a great deal of information available for download.

Hörsituation im Restaurant

How do I identify hearing loss?

When a person doesn’t hear as well anymore, it’s usually other people who realize it first. Friends and family members begin to notice that someone is asking them to repeat themselves more often than usual, speaking unusually loudly on the telephone, or turning the TV up to where even the neighbors can hear it.

Beratung über Hörsysteme

Your path to better hearing

Do you have the feeling that you don’t hear very well anymore? Click here to read more about hearing loss and find out what exactly awaits you on your journey to your new hearing system. Learn all about how your hearing is measured, the consultation and fitting process with your audiologist, and your journey to a whole new world of hearing and quality of life.

HANSATON Hörsystem-Auswahl

All about hearing systems

Every ear is different, and no two hearing loss profiles are alike. HANSATON offers a broad selection of different designs to help you find the hearing system that fits you and your needs best. Click here to find out more about the different hearing system models.

Besser hören.

Besser verstehen, besser leben.

HANSATON ist der Überzeugung: Besseres Hören und leichteres Verstehen gibt vielen Menschen die Chance auf ein erfüllteres Leben. Seit 1957 begeistern wir unsere Kunden mit innovativen Konzepten und zukunftsweisenden Hörsystemen. Wir setzen Visionen um, die stets auf dem neuesten technologischen und audiologischen Stand sind.

Um Ihnen ein optimales Hör-Erleben zu ermöglichen, legen wir großen Wert auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Akustiker. Mit seinem Können und seiner Erfahrung beantwortet er all Ihre Fragen und hilft Ihnen bei der individuellen Anpassung Ihres Hörsystems.

Sie sind Hörakustiker und möchten Informationen zu HANSATON Hörsystemen, der innovativen HD-Technologie oder der scout Anpass-Software? Besuchen Sie unseren Fachbereich. Hier stellen wir Ihnen auch zahlreiche Informationen zum Download bereit.

Hörsituation im Restaurant

Wie erkenne ich einen Hörverlust

Dass man nicht mehr so gut hört, merken meist als Erstes die anderen. Familienmitgliedern und Freunden fällt auf, dass häufiger als üblich nachgefragt wird, am Telefon ungewöhnlich laut gesprochen wird oder der Fernseher bis zum Nachbarn schallt.

Beratung über Hörsysteme

Ihr Weg zum besseren Hören

Haben Sie das Gefühl, dass Sie nicht mehr gut hören? Lesen Sie hier mehr zum Thema Hörverlust und was genau Sie auf Ihrem Weg zum Hörsystem erwartet. Erfahren Sie alles über die Bestimmung Ihres Hörvermögens, die Beratung und Anpassung durch Ihren Hörgeräteakustiker und Ihren Weg zu einem neuen Hör-Erleben und mehr Lebensqualität.

HANSATON Hörsystem-Auswahl

Alles über Hörgeräte

Jedes Ohr ist unterschiedlich und keine Hörminderung gleicht der anderen. Damit Sie das für sich und Ihre Bedürfnisse optimal passende Hörsystem finden, bietet HANSATON Ihnen eine breite Auswahl verschiedener Bauformen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr zu den unterschiedlichen Hörsystem-Bauformen.